upsc exam dates 2020 2021

UPSC Exam Dates 2021 – UPSC Exam Calendar 2021, Application Last Date

Entrance Exams UPSC Exam Recruitment

UPSC Exam Dates 2021

UPSC Exam Dates 2021 – The Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) has released the fresh exam dates of UPSC Civil Services, NDA, CMS and other examinations conducted by the commission. Applicants can check the UPSC Exam Calendar 2021 schedule after it is released online at upsc.gov.in

As per the revised 2020 schedule UPSC Civil Service Prelims exam will be conducted on 4th October 2020 while the main exam will be conducted on 8th January 2021. Accordingly, instead of two exams for NDA, NA Examination, UPSC will conduct a single exam on 6th September 2020 this year.

UPSC 2021 Exam Dates (Schedule)

Name of ExaminationDate of NotificationLast Date of Receipt of ApplicationsDate of Commencement of Exam
Combined Geo-Scientist (Preliminary) Examinations 202107th October 202027th October 202021st February 2021 (Sunday)
CDS Exam (I) 202128th October 202017th November 202007th February 2021 (Sunday)
Reserved for UPSC RT/Examination21st February 2021 (Sunday)
Reserved for UPSC RT/Examination07th March 2021 (Sunday)
CISF AC (EXE) LDCE 202102nd December 202022nd December 202014th March 2021 (Sunday)
NDA and NA Exam (I) 202130th December 202019th January 202118th April 2021 (Sunday)
Reserved for UPSC RT for the posts of EO/AO in the EPFO09th May 2021 (Sunday)
Civil Services (Preliminary) Examination 202110th February 202102nd March 202127th June 2021 (Sunday)
Indian Forest Service (Preliminary) Examination 2021 through CS(P) Exam 202110th February 202102nd March 202127th June 2021 (Sunday)
Reserved for UPSC RC/Examination04th July 2021 (Sunday)
IES Exam 202107th April 202127th April 202116th July 2021 (Friday)
Combined Geo-Scientist (Main) Examination 202117th July 2021 (Saturday)
Engineering Services (Preliminary) Examination 202107th April 202127th April 202118th July 2021 (Sunday)
Central Armed Police Forces (ACs) Exam 202115th April 202105th May 202108th August 2021 (Sunday)
Combined Medical Services Examination 202105th May 202125th May 202129th August 2021 (Sunday)
Reserved for UPSC RT/Examination29th August 2021 (Sunday)
NDA and NA Exam (II) 202109th June 202129th June 202105th September 2021 (Sunday)
Reserved for UPSC RT/Examination12th September 2021 (Sunday)
Civil Services (Main) Examination 202117th September 2021 (Friday)
Engineering Services (Main) Examination 202110th October 2021 (Sunday)
CDS Exam (II) 202104th August 202124th August 202114th November 2021 (Sunday)
Indian Forest Service (Main) Exam 202121st November 2021 (Sunday)
SO/Steno (GD B/GD I) LDCE15th September 202105th October 202111th December 2021 (Saturday)

Note 1: The dates of notification, commencement and duration of Examinations/ RTs are liable to alteration, if the circumstances so warrant.

Note 2: Civil Services (Main) Examination, 2020 is to be conducted on 8, 9, 10, 16, 17 January, 2021.

Note 3: Indian Forest Service (Main) Examination, 2020 to commence on 28th February 2021 and will continue for 10 days till 09th March 2021.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *