upsc exam dates 2020 2021

UPSC Exam Dates 2021 – UPSC Exam Calendar 2021, Application Last Date

Entrance Exams UPSC Exam Recruitment

UPSC Exam Dates 2021

UPSC Exam Dates 2021 – The Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) has released the fresh exam dates of UPSC Civil Services, NDA, CMS and other examinations conducted by the commission. Applicants can check the UPSC Exam Calendar 2021 schedule after it is released online at upsc.gov.in

As per the revised 2020 schedule UPSC Civil Service Prelims exam will be conducted on 4th October 2020 while the main exam will be conducted on 8th January 2021. Accordingly, instead of two exams for NDA, NA Examination, UPSC will conduct a single exam on 6th September 2020 this year.

UPSC 2021 Exam Dates (Schedule)

Name of Examination
Date of Notification
Last Date of Receipt of Applications
Date of Commencement of Exam
Combined Geo-Scientist (Preliminary) Examinations 2021
07th October 2020
27th October 2020
21st February 2021 (Sunday)
CDS Exam (I) 2021
28th October 2020
17th November 2020
07th February 2021 (Sunday)
Reserved for UPSC RT/Examination
21st February 2021 (Sunday)
Reserved for UPSC RT/Examination
07th March 2021 (Sunday)
02nd December 2020
22nd December 2020
14th March 2021 (Sunday)
NDA and NA Exam (I) 2021
30th December 2020
19th January 2021
18th April 2021 (Sunday)
Reserved for UPSC RT for the posts of EO/AO in the EPFO
09th May 2021 (Sunday)
Civil Services (Preliminary) Examination 2021
10th February 2021
02nd March 2021
27th June 2021 (Sunday)
Indian Forest Service (Preliminary) Examination 2021 through CS(P) Exam 2021
10th February 2021
02nd March 2021
27th June 2021 (Sunday)
Reserved for UPSC RC/Examination
04th July 2021 (Sunday)
07th April 2021
27th April 2021
16th July 2021 (Friday)
Combined Geo-Scientist (Main) Examination 2021
17th July 2021 (Saturday)
Engineering Services (Preliminary) Examination 2021
07th April 2021
27th April 2021
18th July 2021 (Sunday)
Central Armed Police Forces (ACs) Exam 2021
15th April 2021
05th May 2021
08th August 2021 (Sunday)
Combined Medical Services Examination 2021
05th May 2021
25th May 2021
29th August 2021 (Sunday)
Reserved for UPSC RT/Examination
29th August 2021 (Sunday)
NDA and NA Exam (II) 2021
09th June 2021
29th June 2021
05th September 2021 (Sunday)
Reserved for UPSC RT/Examination
12th September 2021 (Sunday)
Civil Services (Main) Examination 2021
17th September 2021 (Friday)
Engineering Services (Main) Examination 2021
10th October 2021 (Sunday)
CDS Exam (II) 2021
04th August 2021
24th August 2021
14th November 2021 (Sunday)
Indian Forest Service (Main) Exam 2021
21st November 2021 (Sunday)
SO/Steno (GD B/GD I) LDCE
15th September 2021
05th October 2021
11th December 2021 (Saturday)

Note 1: The dates of notification, commencement and duration of Examinations/ RTs are liable to alteration, if the circumstances so warrant.

Note 2: Civil Services (Main) Examination, 2020 is to be conducted on 8, 9, 10, 16, 17 January, 2021.

Note 3: Indian Forest Service (Main) Examination, 2020 to commence on 28th February 2021 and will continue for 10 days till 09th March 2021.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *