NIMCET 2018: Exam Date, Application Date, Last Date | NIMCET Dates

NIMCET 2018 Exam Date | NIMCET Application Dates 2018

Applicants should apply for NIMCET 2018 through Online only. Applicants must follow instructions strictly as given in the website http://nitdgp.ac.in.

Applications not complying with the instructions shall be summarily disqualified.

Applicants should pay the non-refundable processing fee (Rs.2000/- for Open/OBC and Rs.1000/- for SC/ST) through SBI-I collect and NIMCET 2018 only before final submission of the online application form through the URL http://nitdgp.ac.in website.

NIMCET Exam Date 2018 | NIMCET Application Dates

Publication of Advertisement in Press and Web: Tuesday, 27th February 2018

Opening date for online Registration: Thursday, 01st March 2018 (10 am)

Last date for online submission of Application Form: Saturday, 31st March 2018 (up to 5 pm)

Availability of Admit card on web for download: Monday, 14th May 2018 to Friday, 25th May 2018

Date and Time of Examination: Friday, 27th May 2018 (Time: 10 am to 12 noon)

Also See:

Date of Publication of Result (Tentative) Tentatively on or before Wednesday, 6th June 2018

Counseling Dates (Tentative):

Choice filling (Last date of Locking choice): Sunday, 10th June 2018 to Thursday, 14th June 2018 (upto 5 pm)

First Round of Allotment: Saturday, 16th June 2018

First round of Remote reporting in person in any of the Participating NIT’S: Friday, 22nd June 2018 to Saturday, 23rd June 2018 (Time 10 am to 5 pm)

The second round of Remote reporting in person (fresh allottees must report. And allotees whose seats are upgraded need to report only if they wish to modify their option otherwise need not report): Thursday, 05th July 2018 to Friday, 06th July 2018. (Time 10 am to 5 pm)

Third round of allotment/upgradationa: Tuesday, 10th July 2018

The third round of reporting in person at the allotted institute and Surrendering the allotted seats by those who do not wish to join the allotted institute, but wish to participate in the final round of allotment: Monday, 16th July 2018 to Tuesday, 17th July 2018. (Time: 10 am to 5 pm)

Announcement of vacant seats: Saturday, 21st July 2018

Fresh Choice Filling: Sunday, 22nd July 2018 to Monday, 23rd July 2018 (5 pm)

Final round of allotment: Wednesday, 25th July 2018

Final round of reporting at allotted institute on or before Monday 30th, July 2018

NIMCET 2018: Exam Date, Application Date, Last Date | NIMCET Dates
5 (100%) 1 vote

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.