NIMCET 2018: Exam Pattern, Question Papers | NIMCET Paper Pattern

NIMCET 2018 Exam Pattern | NIMCET Question Paper

NIMCET 2018 Exam Pattern: NIMCET 2018 Test will be conducted with only one question paper containing 120 multiple-choice questions covering the following subjects. Multiple Choice Questions will be written in English.

Language only and will not be translated into any other language.

  • Mathematics 50 questions.
  • Analytical Ability & Logical Reasoning 40 questions.
  • Computer Awareness 10 questions.
  • General English 20 questions.

The duration of NIMCET 2018 exam is 2 hours and Question Paper will consist of 120 multiple-choice questions with four choices for each question.

Also See:

Each correctly answered question will carry four marks and each wrongly answered question will lead to the Negative one mark.

All rough work is to be done in the Test Booklet only. The applicant should not do any rough work or put any stray marks on the OMR Sheet.

NIMCET 2018 Exam Centres

Agartala, Allhabad, Bhopal, Calicut, Durgapur, Hamipur, Jaipur, Jalandhar, Jamshedpur, Kurukshetra, Patna, Raipur, Roukela, Silchar, Srinagar, Surat, Surathkal, Tiruchirappali, Warangal, Kolkata and Delhi.

Note: This is the tentative list of test centers. If enough number of candidates do not opt for a particular centre that centre may be cancelled and then center chosen as the second choice will be allotted automatically.

NIMCET 2018: Exam Pattern, Question Papers | NIMCET Paper Pattern
4 (80%) 4 votes

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.