APECET 2017 Andhra Pradesh Engineering Common Entrance Test

APECET 2017 Notification | Andhra Pradesh Engineering Common Entrance Test 2017

APECET 2017 (Andhra Pradesh Engineering Common Entrance Test) will be conducted by JNTUA, Ananthapuramu on behalf of Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) for Diploma Holders of Engineering Technology/Pharmacy and B.Sc Graduates (with Mathematics) for admission through lateral entry at 2nd year level into BE/B.Tech/B.Pharmacy Programs offered in Universities and AICTE/PCI approved Institutions in A.P. for 2017-18 sessions.

AP ECET 2017 Courses at B.E/B.Tech/B.Pharm

Name of Course & Code: Aeronautical Engg (ANE); Aerospace Engg (ASE); Automobile Engg (AUT); Bio-Technology (BIO); Bio-Medical Engg (BME); Civil Environmental Engg (CEE); Chemical (Ceramic) Technology (CER); Chemical Engg (CHE); Civil Engg (CIV); Chemical Petro Engg (CPE); Computer Science & Engg (CSE); Computer Science & Systems Engg (CSS); Computer Science & Technology (CST); Civil Technology (CVT); Electronics & Communication Engg (ECE); Electronics & Computer Engg (ECM); Electronics Control Systems Engg (ECS); Electrical & Electronics Engg (EEE); Electronics and Instrumentation Engg (EIE); Electronics & Telecommunication Engg (ETC); Electronics & Telematics (ETM); Geo-Informatics (GIN); Instrumentation & Control Engg (ICE); Information Technology (INF); Industrial Production Engg (IPE); Instrumentation Engg & Technology (IST); Mechanical (Mechtronics) Engg (MCT); Mechanical Engg (MEC); Metallurgical Engg (MET); Mining Engg (MIN); Mining Machinery Engg (MME); Metallurgy & Material Engg (MMT); Material Science & Nano Technology (MNT); Naval Architecture & Marine Engg (NAM); Petroleum Engineering/Technology (PET); B.Pharmacy (PHM); Power Engg (PWR); Textile Technology (TEX).

Also See…

Centres for AP ECET 2017

APECET 2017 will be conducted at the following Regional Centres: Anantapur, Kakinada, Vijayawad: All branches of Engineering, B.Sc (Mathematics) and Pharmacy.

Tirupati, Visakhapatnam: Civil, Mechanical, EEE, ECE, CSE, EIE, Chemical Engg and B.Sc (Mathematics).

Guntur, Vizianagaram: Civil, Mechanical, EEE, ECE, CSE and B.Sc (Mathematics).

How to Apply for APECET 2017?

The eligible applicants have to apply through online mode only. The detailed information regarding eligibility, syllabi, fee and other instructions is available in the website www.apecet.org.

For registration and submission of online application the aspiring applicants have to visit the web site www.apecet.org. The Adhar Card number of the applicant is mandatory.

Submission of Online Application with Late Fee

Rs.1000/- up to April 06th 2017

For Rs.5000/- up to April 13th 2017

The Registration Fee of Rs.400/- may be paid at AP Online Centres in AP and also through payment gateway (Credit/Debit Cards/Net Banking).

Important Dates for AP ECET 2017

Date of Notification: February 18th 2017

Commencement of Online Application Submission: February 24th 2017

Last date for Submission of Application without late fee: March 23rd 2017

Last date for Submission of Application with late fee of Rs.500: March 30th 2017

Last date for Submission of Application with late fee of Rs.1000: April 06th 2017

Last date for Submission of Application with late fee of Rs.5000: April 13th 2017

Download of Hall Tickets: April 20th 2017 onwards

Date of Examination: May 03rd 2017 (Wednesday) from 10.00 am to 1.00 pm

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Related Posts...
Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering 2018 | GATE 2018 Exam Notification The Indian Institute of
RGIPT Rae Bareli Bachelor of Technology (B.Tech) Programs 2017 Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Petroleum Technology (RGIPT), Rae
Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Petroleum Technology Rae Bareli M.Tech Programs 2017 Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Petroleum
M.Tech Admission in Communication Engineering 2017 at University of Kalyani University of Kalyani has invited
HPU Shimla BTech (IT, CSE) and Lateral Entry Entrance Test 2017 Himachal Pradesh University (HPU)
B.Tech Admission 2017 at PDPU Gandhinagar Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University (PDPU), Gandhinagar has invited applications
Bachelor of Engineering (B.E.) Admission 2017 Eligibility, Application Form, Important Dates and more An application
Himachal Pradesh University MTech Computer Science Admission 2017 Himachal Pradesh University (HPU), Shimla has invited
AIT Pune Engineering Courses 2017 through JEE Main, Eligibility, Application, Dates Army Institute of Technology
5 Year Bachelor of Architecture Admission 2017 at VIT University VIT University, Vellore has invited
Shri Ram Murti Smarak Engineering Entrance Test 2017 | SRMS EET 2017 SRMS Engineering Institutions,
Delhi Polytechnic Common Entrance Test for Diploma Courses 2017 Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Dept. of

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Post