HORTICET 2017 Notification | BSc Honors in Horticulture

Dr. YSRHU HORTICET 2017 for BSc Honors Program in Horticulture

Dr. Y.S.R. Horticultural University (Dr. YSRHU), Venkataramannagudem has invited applications for admission to Bachelor of Science (B.Sc) Honors Program in Horticulture for 2017 sessions through HORTICET 2017.

The HORTICET will be held on September 18th, 2017

HORTICET 2017 Eligibility Criteria

Applicants must have pass in Diploma in Horticulture course from Dr. YSRHU of A.P. State only.

Those who will be completing in 2017-18 academic year can also apply.

The applicants should complete 17 years of age as on 31st December of the year of admission with an upper age limit of 22 years for all applicants but relaxed to 25 years in respect of S.C. & S.T. applicants and 27 years in respect of Physically Challenged (disabled) applicants.

HORTICET Application Procedure 2017

Applicants can obtain the application form from the university website.

Applicants should make demand draft (DD) of Rs.550/- for OC/BC applicants and Rs.275/- in the case of SC, ST & PH applicants in favor of the Comptroller, Dr. Y.S.R Horticultural University, payable at Tadepalligudem on any nationalized bank.

Application form duly filled must reach The Registrar, Dr. YSR. Horticultural University, Admission Office P.B.NO.7, Venkataramannagudem-534101, West Godavari district, Andhra Pradesh.

Paper Pattern for HORTICET 2017

The entrance test will be of 2 hours duration.

The question paper consists of a total 200 multiple choice questions.

HORTICET 2017 Application Deadlines

Availability of Application Form from the First week of August 2017

Last Date for Submission of Application form: August 31st, 2017

Last Date for Submission of Application form with Late Fee: September 04th 2017

Display of Eligible applicants along with Hall Ticket Number: September 08th 2017

Date of Common Entrance Test: September 18th 2017

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Related Posts...
BSc Hons. Horticulture Degree Program 2016 Sri Konda Laxman Telangana State Horticultural University has invited
3 years BSc (Actuarial Science) Admission 2017 North Maharashtra University (NMU) Department of Acturial Science
BRAOU Eligibility Test 2017 (II Phase) for Under Graduate Programs (B.A / B.Com / B.Sc)
B.Tech Marine Engineering and BSc Nautical Science Programs 2017 at MANET, Pune Maharashtra Academy of
Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies (NMIMS) Mumbai UG and Integrated Degree Programs 2017 NPAT 2017
Tolani Maritime Institute announced BTech BSc Courses 2017 Tolani Maritime Institute, Pune has invited applications
National Council of Hotel Management and Catering Technology (NCHMCT) BSc in Hospitality and Hotel Administration
BSc Allied Health Science Program 2016 at BMCRI Bangalore BMCRI Bangalore has invited applications from
Post Basic BSc Nursing Courses 2016 at AKG Memorial Co-Operative College of Nursing, Mavilayi (Kannur)
PJTSAU Telangana AGRICET 2017 for BSc (Agri.) Programme Professor Jaya Shankar Telangana State Agriculture University

Leave a Reply

Related Post