Tripura University Distance Education BA TDP Admission 2016

Distance Education BA (TDP) Admission 2016 at Tripura University

The Directorate of Distance Education, Tripura University has invited applications for admission in B.A (TDP) Semester System for 2016-17 sessions.

Eligibility Criteria

A student who has passed the H.S.(+2) stage examination or its equivalent with at least 4 subjects including English from any recognised Board / Council shall be eligible for admission to the 1st Semester of the B.A. Programme under Distance Education.

There shall be no cut off year for admission into the Programme from the year of passing the previous qualifying examination.

Name of the DDE Study Centre (College)

Iswarchandra Vidyasagar College, Belonia, South Tripura; Adwyita Malla Barman Smriti Mahavidyalaya, Amarpur, S.Tripura; Bir Bikram Memorial College, Agartala; Kabi Nazrul Mahavidyalaya, Sonamura, West Tripura; Govt. Degree College, Dharmanagar, North Tripura; Ambedkar College, Fatikroy, North Tripura; Govt. Degree College, Kamalpur, Dhalai Tripura; Govt. Degree College, Khumulwng, Jirania; Dasharatha Deb Memorial College, Khowai, West Tripura; Govt. Degree College, Gandacherra; Maharaja Bir Bikram College, Agartala, West Tripura; Rabindranath Tagore Mahavidyalaya, Bishalgarh; Ramkrishna Mahavidyalaya, Kailashahar, North Tripura; Swami Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya, Mohanpur; Ram Thakur College, Agartala; Govt. Degree College, Santirbazar; Michael Madhusudhan Dutta College, Sabroom, South Tripura; Govt. Degree College, Teliamura; Netaji Subhash Mahavidyalaya, Udaipur, South Tripura; Govt. Degree College, Kanchanpur; Women’s College, Agartala; Govt. Degree College, Longtharai Valley; DDE Study Centre, Tripura University.

Subjects Available

Electives: Bengali, Education, English, History, Political Science, Philosophy.

MIL: Bengali, Alternative English, Hindi, Kokborok.

Application Form

Applicants can download the Power Jyoti Challan Form from Tripura University Website

The Prospectus cum Application form can be obtained from the office of the Coordinator of DDE Study Centres in different Degree Colleges as well as from the DDE, Tripura University (Headquarter) mentioned below by depositing the Fees of Rs.650/- through Power Jyoti A/C (No 32157404236) at any branch of SBI of Tripura or outside of the state.

No cash payment or payment through any other mode shall be accepted by the Directorate of Distance Education under any circumstances.

Important Dates

Last date for Submission of Application Fees for admission through Power Jyoti Challan: July 15th 2016

Date of distribution, Submission of Application Forms for Admission: June 22nd to July 17th 2016

Date of Publication of List of provisionally selected applicants for Admission: July 23rd 2016

Date of Admission: July 24th to July 31st 2016

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Related Posts...
B.Tech Admission 2017 at IIIT Naya Raipur Dr. Shyama Prasad Mukherjee International Institute of Information
B.Tech Admission 2017 at PDPU Gandhinagar Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University (PDPU), Gandhinagar has invited applications
PDPU Gandhinagar BA (Hons) BBA (Hons) and B.Com Admissions 2017   Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University
BEd Admission 2017 at Jadavpur University, Kolkata Jadavpur University, Kolkata has invited applications for admission
Direct admission to 2nd year BFSc Course 2017 at Maharashtra MCAER Maharashtra MCAER has invited
BSc Catering and Hotel Management Course 2017 at VIT University Vellore VIT University Vellore has
BA BCom BSc Admission 2017 at Patna University through Common Eligibility Test Patna University has
AIFD Bangalore Undergraduate and Postgraduate Admission 2017 Army Institute of Fashion and Design (AIFD) Bangalore
Alliance University B.Com Honors Admission 2017 Alliance University Bengaluru has invited applications for admission to
BSc Admission 2017 at Indian School of Business and Finance Indian School of Business and

Leave a Reply

Related Post