Bharathidasan University Tiruchirappalli MEd Admission 2016

MEd Program 2016 in Bharathidasan University

Department of Educational Technology, Bharathidasan University Kahajamalai Campus (Tiruchirappalli) has invited applications for admission to 2years M.Ed Program for 2016-17 sessions.

Last date for Submission of Filled-in Applications to the Dept.: February 29th 2016

Features of the M.Ed Program

  • NCTE Approved Two Year Program
  • Updated Curriculum as per NCTE and NCFTE guidelines
  • Every Course enriched with Practicum for Project-based Learning
  • ICT Skills Training for World Class Learning
  • Free Coaching for NET/SET and TET/CTET
  • Free Communication Skills Training
  • Skill Development in E-Content and Multimedia Development
  • Nominal Fee
  • Fee Concessions and Scholarships as per the norms of Government of Tamil Nadu

Eligibility for MEd Admission

As per NCTE norms (B.Ed with a minimum of 50% marks).

How to Apply?

Application Form can be downloaded from Application Fee is Rs.300/- (Rs.150/- for SC/ST Applicant) which can be remitted through SBI Collect (or) Demand Draft (DD).

Filled in applications are to be supported with

  • Attested copy of SSCL mark statement;
  • Attested copy of transfer certificate;
  • Attested copy of community certificate;
  • Attested copy of ex-serviceman/son or daughter of ex-serviceman certificate;
  • Attested copy of certificate for otherwise-abled);
  • Attested copies of marks statements (for students studying under CBCS pattern, if the credits alone are mentioned in the grade sheet)

Important Dates

Last date for Submission of Filled-in Applications to the Dept.: February 29th 2016

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Related Posts...
Sujanpur Tira (HP) All India Sainik Schools Entrance Exam 2016 Sainik School, Sujanpur Tira (H.P.)
Post Graduate Degree Course in Pharmaceutical Medicine 2017 at MUHS Nashik Maharashtra University of Health
M.Sc. Admission in Statistics/Clinical Nutrition & Dietetics 2017 at Periyar University Periyar University (PU), Salem
MSc Admission 2017 at Vishvesvaraya National Institute of Technology (VNIT) Nagpur Visvesvaraya National Institute of
Himachal Pradesh University MCA Entrance Exam 2017 Department of Computer Science, Himachal Pradesh University (Shimla)
Master of Public Health (MPH) Program at JIPMER Puducherry Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education
Mahatma Gandhi Antarrashtriya Hindi Vishwavidyalaya (MGAHU Wardha) Admissions 2017 Mahatma Gandhi Antarrashtriya Hindi Vishwavidyalaya (MGAHU)
BSc MSc Admission 2017 at Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham University, Coimbatore Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham University, Coimbatore
NIT School of Management Studies MBA Admission 2017 National Institute of Technology Calicut has invites
Sanskriti University Mathura SEEE 2017 | SEEE 2017 Examination Sanskriti University Mathura has invited applications
MBA MCA Admission 2017 at URTOU Allahabad Uttar Pradesh Rajarshi Tandon Open University, Allahabad has invited application from

Related Post